I did a little nail maintanance

image

   Hello everyone, as most of you remember my thumb nail broke down into the nail bed and it was sooo painful. So for a couple of days I worked on ripping the nail off which, let me reassure you, SUCKED! Side note…I hope the length of my nail bed grows back out.
   So, with my thumb nail so short I decided to trim my other nails….Pinky included (I know that must be shocking ha ha). While I was at it, I tried to aide my nails into going back to their “original state” by soaking them for a few minutes in some hydrogen peroxide. I’m not sure it made much of a difference though.
   I have decided to keep my nails bare for a little while. I reeeaaalllly want that thumb to hurry and grow.
What do you guys think? Did the peroxide help the orange stains?

Leave a comment