My FAV. Forgotten mani!!

image

Hey everyone! I’m sorry about the lack of posting lately. I’ll be honost and let you all know that I have really been going through it! In April my husband and I decided to get a divorce…9 years of marriage. What a blow! He completely left the state and I scrambled trying to find a job, move out of a place I couldn’t afford and put my ducks in a row. Here it is a month and a half later and I am working and some things are starting to fall into place. However, being able to do my nails isn’t one of them. All of my nails broke during the packing (except my pinkies…ironically enough lol) so I am waiting for them to grow out and I will be doing more posting like before. Please bare with me guys. 🙂

4 thoughts on “My FAV. Forgotten mani!!

  1. That’s a lot girl! I hope everything is going well and that the kids are handling the current situation okay.We will all be here for you and all of you will be in my prayers ❤

    Like

    1. Sorry about the delayed response. I am just seeing your message. Thank you so much. I appreciate it. I can’t wait for this “error” in my life to be over. So much to look forward to in the future! Can’t wait for it to all come together.

      Like

Leave a comment